عن الشركة

تم تأسييس شركة بي جي ال اكسبرس للشحن ذ.م.م في دبي عام 2016 وأنشأت شبكة عالمية توفر أعلى مستوى من الخدمات لعملائنا. من خلال الجمع بين الكفاءة والرغبة في التميز في الخدمة تتمتع شركة بي جي ال بموقع مميز مع الكفاءة لتلبية كافة متطلبات النقل والشحن لعملائنا من حزمة صغيرة إلى مشروع صناعي كبير. يتكون فريق شركة بي جي ال من خبراء في سلسلة التوريد وإدارة اللوجستيات والعمليات اللوجستية وتكنولوجيا سلسلة التوريد. نحن متحمسون للعمل وفقًا لأعلى المعايير الممكنة ونحن ملتزمون بتجاوز توقعات عملائنا.

 

تضمن شركة بي جي ال أنه يمكننا نقل شحنات الاستيراد والتصدير والشحن العابر من وإلى أي ميناء بحري ومطار عالميًا. مع كوننا شبكة لوجستية عالمية راقية (تابعة لـلتحالف الشحن العالمي) يمكننا أن نغطي 6 قارات وأكثر من 122 دولة في أكثر من 500 وجهة. توفر خدمات الشحن الجوي والشحن البحري الخاصة بنا حلولًا اقتصادية ومبسطة لجميع احتياجات الشحن الخاصة بك. يقدم لك فريقنا المحترف الخدمة الممتازة فقط لمعاملات الوساطة الجمركية والتخليص الجمركي. نحن فخورون بأن نقول أن خدمة النقل البري لدينا تغطي دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي بأكملها. بصرف النظر عن خدمات التخزين المؤقت العامة نحن مرخصون من قبل الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني للتعامل مع البضائع الخطرة وتخزينها بأكثر الطرق أمانًا وذات تكلفة معقولة. حيث أننا عضو في الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي (الإياتا) و الاتحاد الدولي لجمعيات الشحن الناقلون (الفياتا) و اللجنة الوطنية للشحن والإمداد قد حصلنا على سمعة ثقة وحسن نية بين عملائنا واكتسبنا اعترافًا في سوق الخدمات اللوجستية.

 

نحن ملتزمون في شركة بي جي ال بتقديم خدمات ذات كفاءة وفعالة تؤدي إلى مستقبل جيد لاحتياجات ومتطلبات عملائنا والمجتمع. بينما نؤدي واجباتنا نتأكد من اعتبار المجتمع الذي نخدمه أيضًا من خلال مشاركتنا في الأنشطة الخيرية.

رسالتنا

أن نكون مزود خدمات لوجستية دولي موثوق

رؤيتنا

أن نصبح الشريك التجاري ذي الأولوية للوكلاء والعملاء العالميين

الاعتمادات

1- يونيو 2019-شبكة لوجستية عالمية راقية
2-نوفمبر 2019-الاتحاد الدولي لجمعيات الشحن الناقلون (الفياتا)
3-نوفمبر 2019-اللجنة الوطنية للشحن والإمداد
4-فبراير 2020-الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني - شهادة وكيل شحن المواد الخطرة
5- أبريل 2020-الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي (الإياتا)

About Us

BGL Cargo Express LLC was set up in Dubai last 2016 and has established a global network providing top of the class service to our clients.  Combining proficiency with a desire for service distinction, BGL is advantageously located with the competence to address all of our clients’ transport and shipping requirements from a small package to a large industrial project.  BGL team is comprised of experts in supply chain and logistics management, logistics operations, and supply chain technology. We are passionate about operating to the highest possible standards and we are committed to exceeding our customers’ expectations.

 

BGL ensures that we can transport your import, export and transhipment cargos to / from any sea port and airport globally.  Being an Elite Global Logistics Network (WCA affiliated), we can cover across 6 continents, over 122 countries at more than 500 destinations. Our air freight and sea freight services provide economical and simplified solutions for all your shipping needs.  Our professional team offer you only the superior service for customs brokerage and clearance transactions.  We are proud to say that our land transportation service covers the whole UAE and GCC countries.  Aside from general cargo warehousing and storage, we are authorized by the General Civil Aviation Authority to handle and store your dangerous goods cargo at the safest and cost-effective way.  As a member of IATA, FIATA and NAFL, we have established a reputation of trust and goodwill among our clients and have gained recognition in the logistics market.

 

At BGL, we are committed to providing efficient and effective services that lead to a good future for various needs and demands of our clients and society. As we perform our duties, we make sure that the community where we serve is also being taken into consideration through our participation in charitable activities.

Vision

To become the priority business partner of global agents and customers

Mission

To be a reliable international logistics service provider

Accreditation

1. JUNE 2019-Elite Global Logistics Network (EGLN)
2. NOV 2019-International Federation of Freight Forwarders Association (FIATA)
3. NOV 2019-National Federation of Freight and Logistics (NAFL)
4. FEB 2020-General Civil Aviation Authority (GCAA), Dangerous Good Freight Forwarder Certificate
5. APRIL 2020-International Air Transport Association (IATA)
t